Supporting Staff

Learning Support Team

Jennifer Taylor (SEND Support Leader)
Fiona Alexander
Carol Dainty
Chloe Dean
Sophie Grady
Janet Higginson (HLTA)
Julie Hilton
Nicole Owen
Neil Savage
Dawn Sumner
Hilary Swift
Emma Taylor
Carole Walsh
Nicola Walsh
James Walton
Paul Cartwright (Behaviour Support Worker)


Ann Butler (School Business Manager)
Najat Hussain (Assistant Business Manager)
Gillian Bailey (Assistant Business Manager)
Amy Suter (Finance Administrator)
Lindsey Williams (Finance Administrator)

Main Office

Michelle Degrassi (Office Manager)
Sharron Ates (Receptionist)
Jayne Lynch (Receptionist)
Angela Hodson (PA to Headteacher)
Hannah Cork (Student Services Administrator/Graphics)
Niamh Trainor (Student Services Administrator/SEN and Library)
Jane Pearson (Student Services Administrator/Student Reception)


Stephen Barton (Data & Assessment Manager)
Julie Travis (Student Services SIMS and Educational Visits Manager)
Alison Foster (Student Services Administrator/Attendance)

Learning Cover Supervisors

Andrew Bailey
Lewis Shaw
Christine Yates

Student Support Leaders

Claire Brodmann (Year 8)
Steffanie Garner (Year 11)
Helene Goffett (Year 9)
Yvonne Jones (Year 7)
Mandy Whittle-Darrock (Year 10)

Behaviour & Attendance

Debbie Arstall (Multi Agency Working Officer)
Jonathan Shepherd (Behaviour and Attendance Support Worker)

Site Management

Lee Jones (Facilities Manager)
Simon Haynes
Debra Layland (Creative Technologies Technician)
Ian Lee
Chris Taylor (Reprographics/Music Technician)
Jane Jarrett (Senior Science Technician)
Kelly Ackers (Science Technician)

IT Support Team

Michael Halligan (Network Manager)
Liam Hollis (IT Technician)

School Meals Assistant

Lynn Jackson

Kitchen Assistant

Olga Buckley